23 January 2015

DJ Zach Moore Live From Breakfast Of Champions 2015

The 15th Anniversary of Breakfast of Champions was nothing short of spectacular! What a day! Big thanks and bigs hugs to my Space Cowboy family and to all of you who contributed such amazing energy and enthusiasm to my set! 

Happy New Year, Everyone!

Track List
1. Deekline and Specimen A - Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
2. The Grizzl & J. Phlip - Bakup (Hydraulix Bass Edit)
3. Worthy - Shy Look (Original Mix)
4. Woz - Cherry Hill ft Max Marshall (Iva Re-Hill)
5. Disperto Certain - Skin Out (Beatslappaz Remix)
6. Bee Gees - Tragedy (Forever Kid Remix) (DJ Icey ReRub)
7. Beatslappaz - Make It Hot (Original Mix)
8. Freak Nasty - Da Dip (Wuki's Redip)
9. Rebel MC - Tribal Bass (Deekline, Wizard & Ed Solo Remix)
10. Shunda K, KL2, Losbabii - Turn Up
(Synthetic Hype & King Perogie Remix)
11. DJ Slink - Radiohead vs. Too Short
12. Major Lazer - Aerosol Can (GotSome Booty)
13. JST JR ft. Charlie Bars - Money and Bass (Icey ReRub)
14. R.O.A.R. - On My Drink (feat. Vice Royale)
(Merlyn's Drunk In Wynwood Remix)
15. Stanton Warriors - Beat Goes On (Original Mix)
16. Jakwob - Fade (Mafia Kiss Edit)


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.