26 August 2014

Jayl Funk Promo-Mix (August 2014)

1. Theme from Dave Allen by Skeewiff
2. B-Boy Sound by Ewan Hoozami
3. Tough by Morlack
4. Party Remedy by Stickybuds and Bobby C
5. Raw Taste by Tonbe
6. Oh My God Its Boogie Music by OhYeah
7. Pop It (AGFA vs. JM Jackmaster ReEdit) by One Way
8. The Program (Jayl Funk Edit) by SkiiTour
9. The Funk Never Sleeps (Jayl Funk Remix) by Pulp Fusion
10. Last Drink by Tonbe


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.