20 August 2012

Kick-in Btz Ramp Show Vol. 7 w/ Sneaker & The Dryer

The much anticipated wait is over! Sneaker & The Dryer's Kick-in Btz Ramp Show Vol. 7 is now available for download, put your hand up in the air!!

Kick-in Btz Ramp Show Vol. 7 w/ Sneaker & The Dryer by SneakerAndTheDryer


01. – Intro
02. – Public Enemy “A Skillz Remix” Afromode Re-Edit
03. – Madeon “Icarus” Extended Mix w/ “Hands Up” Acapella
04. – Dj Kos “Make Me Feel Like Dancing”
05. – Wolfgang Gartner Vs Calvin Harris & Skrillex “Girls Bounce on the Weekends” Discos Over Shoulda Been There Bootleg
06. – Backslap “Moombah Dub”
07. – Zedd “Stars Come Out” Datsik Remix (Farace 115 Edit)
08. – Levianth & Cyber Candy Ft. Grace Perry “Dirty N’ Loud” Audio:Hertz Remix
09. – Chris Quirk “Crying Game” Syncronice Remix
10. – Cyberpunkers “Dungeon” Far Too Loud Remix w/ “Are You All With Me” Acapella
11. – Kaskade & Dada Life Ft. Dan Black “Ice”
12. – Ivan Miranda “Our Moon” Danny Balze Remix w “After Party” Acapella
13. – Morgan Page “Body Work” KAMEN Remix
14. – Devon Martin “Iron Price” w/ “Get The Funk Out” & “Bom Bom Bom” Acapellas
15. – Le Castle Vania “Play Loud” w/ “Shake The Room Acapella”
[Free Download - http://kickitrecords.blogspot.com/2012/07/free-track-le-castle-vania-play-loud.html]
16. – Wendel Kos & Rockcity “Take Me Away” Sneaker & The Dryer Edit
17. – Moloko “Sing It Back” Sneaker & The Dryer Edit

Check out the Ramp Shows for some of their other wicked artists like Lebrosk and Janette Slack here -


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.