28 November 2011

Breakbeat Paradise Recordings - Ramp Show 2 by Fretless [Nov 28th 2011

BBP Ramp Show 2 by Fretless [Nov 28th 2011] by bbprecordings

Fretless aka Mark Walton from Australia has prepared a steaming hot dj mix of groovy beats and dub sounds. The mix shocases tunes from his currenct 12" release on BBP Recordings Let Go the Past EP as well as some fresh original material from his forthcoming album "For Your Thights Only" coming out next year on BBP.

00. Fretless Intro.
01. Fretless feat. MC Shureshock - Let Go The Past (Original album version)
02. Fretless feat. MC Shureshock - Let Go The Past (Will Styles Remix)
03. Red Polo - Rollin In The Mud (Phatman and Robin Remix)..
04. BNC - Disco Vampire
05. Mr Benn - Police
06. Fretless feat Versonaries and Funkin Irie - Eco Meltdown (Original Album Version)
07. Morlack - Take it To the Zulu Part 2
08. Opium - Robo Booty
09. Fretless feat KweenG - The Report (Original album version)
10. See-I - Haterz 24/7(Fortknox Remix)
11. Tape Loops feat Finley Quaye - Never Do That (Parker Remix)
12. Auditedbeats - Freak Hop Part 4
13. Fretless feat Q-dup and Jimi Polar - S.O.S (Omegaman Remix)
14. Fretless - el'Bongardo (Original album version)

For more BBP Rampshows check out here:


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.