18 September 2014

Hot Cakes On Tour - Volume One

To celebrate Hot Cakes' forthcoming tour (first date Friday 3rd October at Hope Works Warehouse Sheffield), here's a mix from main man Jurassik to get you in the mood.

Download via Jurassik's Facebook page. Link below:

Deekline - Believe (Gutter Gutter)
DJ Spookz - Sweet Love ft Congorilla (No Hats No Hoods)
Tessela - Hackney Parrot (Poly Kicks)
Dead Belly - Brunt Out (Sub Nation)
Jurassik - Burning (Hot Cakes)
Deekline - Sound of Music (Hot Cakes)
Bambounou - Night (ClekClekBoom)
Tessela - Gateway (Jurassik mix) (Dub)
Jesse Slayter and Wuki - That's Right (Mad Decent)
Wuki - Talk ft Spencer Foreman (Main Course)
Tony Quattro - Clap Yo Handz (Hot Cakes)
Diemantle - Over the Edge (Digital Soundboy)

For a full list of dates on the tour, click below:


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.