16 June 2012

Rentmeister - Summer Breaks Mix 2012

New mix from the original chief of Ramp FM !

Rentmeister - Summer Breaks Mix 2012 by RAMP FM

1. Feature Cast - What it means
2. Spanky Wilson - Waiting for your touch (Domu Remix)
3. Mogean Worker - Shamma Lamma Dingdong
4. DJ Wood - No ice cream on the road
5. Telephunken - Having a good time
6. Dirty Dubsters - Pull up to my Bootleg Baby
7. The Captain - Silver Flame
8. Pepe le Moko - smells like funk music
9. Jazz K Lipa - Purple Haze
10.DJ Zinc and Jack Beats - Nexx the Bassline (Plaza de Funk Rmx)
11.So Called Scumbags - Bambu Jam (original Trimino mix)
12.Unkarin - Up to the sky
13.Colombo - What you think
14.Drummatic Twins - Meeting Point
15.Slyde - Make it loud
16.Max Sedgley - Devil Inside (Aldo Vanucci rmx)
17.Basement Jaxx - Good Luck (feat. Lisa Kekaula)


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.